Color Guard and Dance Line Members Announced!

Lexi Smith, Student Life Reporter

Congratulations to the AHS Color Guard and Dance Line team of the 2021-2022 season! AHS is proud to announce the following ladies for the upcoming school year.


Captain: Jasmine Morrow (Junior) – DL

Co-Captain: Aleya Ann Ebner (Junior) – DL


8th Grade

Rebecca Miller



Brigette Cerrato

Kaitlyn Holt – DL

Jada Snow

AuBrey Thornton

Rachel Goodlin – DL



Aliehia Isbell

Emma Higginbotham



Audrey Studdard

Laila Johnson – DL

Aleya Ann Ebner – DL

Jasmine Morrow – DL

Leah Campbell

Congratulations and we are looking forward to seeing all of you represent AHS!